VA VistA Tools

VistA Tools » Parameters » ORB ERASE ALL

ORB ERASE ALL

'Yes' indicates the user can erase all their notifications/alerts.

Properties

Property Value
Summary Access to erase all my alerts option
Value Type yes
Value Domain Y:yes;N:no
Multiple Instances false

Allowable Entities

Precedence Entity
1 USER
2 DIVISION
3 SYSTEM
4 PACKAGE


Document generated on August 31st 2022, 2:55:42 pm