VistA Analysis » VistA Reference » Parameters » ORB REMOVE
Value indicates if the notification/alert can be deleted without processing. A "yes" value indicates the notification/alert can be deletedwithout processing. In the CPRS GUI a"yes" value signifies a selectedalert can be deleted when the Remove button is clicked. If anotification/alert has a blank value or a "no" value, thenotification/alert cannot be deleted without processing.
|Summary||Remove Alert Without Processing|
Document generated on August 31st 2022, 2:55:42 pm