VA VistA Tools

VistA Tools » Parameters » TIU TEMPLATE USER AUTO DELETE

TIU TEMPLATE USER AUTO DELETE

This parameter is queried by code which activates upon termination of auser. It the parameter is set to 'Y' then whenever a user is terminated,his/her non-shared TIU templates will be deleted. The default setting is'N.'

Properties

Property Value
Summary Y/N auto cleanup upon termination
Value Type yes
Value Domain  
Multiple Instances false

Allowable Entities

Precedence Entity
1 DIVISION
2 SYSTEM
3 PACKAGE


Document generated on August 31st 2022, 2:55:42 pm