VistA Tools » Parameters » XU645
This parameter determines if a terminated user information should be deleted. A 'No' value means you do not want to purge the terminated user information. This was requested by the OIG when they want all user information preserved. A 'Yes' value means to purge the information, which is normal operating procedure.
|Summary||Patch 645 Switch|
Document generated on August 31st 2022, 2:55:42 pm